USP 20250329 - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (421 entries)

en:  approved posts
zh-Hans: 已批准的帖子

en:  file
zh-Hans:  文件

en:  file required
zh-Hans: 需要文件

en:  files
zh-Hans: 文件

en:  files required
zh-Hans: 所需文件

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
zh-Hans: 或更高版本，并且已被停用！

en:  pixels
zh-Hans: 像素

en:  required
zh-Hans:  必需的

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
zh-Hans: &ldquo;添加另一张图片&rdquo;链接

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
zh-Hans: &mdash; 用户生成内容的终极解决方案。

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
zh-Hans: （提供您自己的表单模板和样式）

en: (Provide your own styles)
zh-Hans: （提供您自己的风格）

en: (Recommended)
zh-Hans: （受到推崇的）

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
zh-Hans: ..并将它们上传到名为

en: Access Control
zh-Hans: 访问控制

en: Add a challenge question to help stop spam. Tip: make the question easy to answer for any human.
zh-Hans: 添加挑战问题以帮助阻止垃圾邮件。提示：让任何人都能轻松回答问题。

en: Add another image
zh-Hans: 添加另一张图片

en: Additional recipients for email alerts. Use commas to separate multiple addresses.
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒的其他收件人。使用逗号分隔多个地址。

en: Admin
zh-Hans: 行政

en: After post content
zh-Hans: 发布内容后

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
zh-Hans: 发生错误。请返回并重试。

en: Antispam Question
zh-Hans: 反垃圾邮件问题

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
zh-Hans: 任何规模的捐赠都可以帮助我继续开发这个免费插件和其他很棒的 WordPress 资源。

en: Apply code
zh-Hans: 应用代码

en: Assigned Author
zh-Hans: 指定作者

en: Automatically display images and more.
zh-Hans: 自动显示图像等等。

en: Before post content
zh-Hans: 在发布内容之前

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript files are loaded on every page. To load only on specific page(s), enter the URL(s) here. Use commas to separate multiple URLs. Leave blank to load on all pages.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，CSS 和 JavaScript 文件会加载到每个页面上。若要仅在特定页面上加载，请在此处输入 URL。使用逗号分隔多个 URL。留空则加载到所有页面上。

en: By default, this displays an &ldquo;Agree to Terms&rdquo; checkbox. Customize as desired.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，会显示“同意条款”复选框。可根据需要自定义。

en: Can use
zh-Hans: 可以使用

en: Case-sensitivity
zh-Hans: 区分大小写

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 类别

en: Categories &amp; Tags
zh-Hans: 类别和标签

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
zh-Hans: 隐藏字段的类别 ID

en: Challenge Question
zh-Hans: 挑战问题

en: Challenge Response
zh-Hans: 挑战响应

en: Check out the source code inline notes for more info
zh-Hans: 查看源代码内联注释以了解更多信息

en: Check this box if you have shown support
zh-Hans: 如果您表示支持，请勾选此框

en: Check your email for the password.
zh-Hans: 检查您的电子邮件以查找密码。

en: Check your email to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 检查您的电子邮件以重置您的密码。

en: Checkbox Error
zh-Hans: 复选框错误

en: Checkbox Name
zh-Hans: 复选框名称

en: Checkbox Text
zh-Hans: 复选框文本

en: Choose fields to display on the front-end form.
zh-Hans: 选择在前端表单上显示的字段。

en: Choose reCaptcha version
zh-Hans: 选择 reCaptcha 版本

en: Cloudflare Turnstile
zh-Hans: Cloudflare 旋转门

en: Configure Custom Field #1.
zh-Hans: 配置自定义字段#1。

en: Configure Custom Field #2.
zh-Hans: 配置自定义字段#2。

en: Configure email notifications for new submitted posts.
zh-Hans: 为新提交的帖子配置电子邮件通知。

en: Configure general settings. Note: the default settings work fine for most cases.
zh-Hans: 配置常规设置。注意：大多数情况下，默认设置即可。

en: Configure settings for image uploads.
zh-Hans: 配置图像上传的设置。

en: Configure settings for the Category and Tag fields.
zh-Hans: 配置类别和标签字段的设置。

en: Configure user settings.
zh-Hans: 配置用户设置。

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
zh-Hans: 恭喜，您已登录。

en: Correct captcha required
zh-Hans: 需要正确的验证码

en: Custom Checkbox
zh-Hans: 自定义复选框

en: Custom Content
zh-Hans: 自定义内容

en: Custom Field 1
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1

en: Custom Field 1 Display
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1 显示

en: Custom Field 1 Markup
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 1 标记

en: Custom Field 2
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2

en: Custom Field 2 Display
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2 显示

en: Custom Field 2 Markup
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2 标记

en: Custom Field Label
zh-Hans: 自定义字段标签

en: Custom Field Name
zh-Hans: 自定义字段名称

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
zh-Hans: 自定义表单 + 自定义 CSS

en: Custom address for the email &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
zh-Hans: 电子邮件“发件人”标题的自定义地址（有关信息请参阅插件常见问题解答）。

en: Custom checkbox required
zh-Hans: 需要自定义复选框

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
zh-Hans: “添加另一张图片”链接的自定义标记。留空则使用默认标记（推荐）。

en: Default Featured Image
zh-Hans: 默认特色图片

en: Disable
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: Disable IP Tracking
zh-Hans: 禁用 IP 跟踪

en: Disable Replace Author
zh-Hans: 禁用替换作者

en: Disable Required
zh-Hans: 必须禁用

en: Disable all required attributes on form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
zh-Hans: 禁用表单字段的所有必需属性（对于排除错误消息故障很有用）

en: Disable this field
zh-Hans: 禁用该字段

en: Dismiss
zh-Hans: 解雇

en: Display Checkbox
zh-Hans: 显示复选框

en: Display Custom Field 1:
zh-Hans: 显示自定义字段 1：

en: Display Custom Field 2:
zh-Hans: 显示自定义字段2：

en: Display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed on the form)
zh-Hans: 显示现有标签的选择/下拉菜单（当表单上显示标签字段时有效）

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
zh-Hans: 仅向具有特定功能的用户显示内容：

en: Display content to logged-in users:
zh-Hans: 向登录用户显示内容：

en: Display content to visitors only:
zh-Hans: 仅向访客显示内容：

en: Display custom checkbox on the submission form
zh-Hans: 在提交表单上显示自定义复选框

en: Display image gallery
zh-Hans: 显示图片库

en: Display submitted URL:
zh-Hans: 显示提交的 URL:

en: Display submitted author/name:
zh-Hans: 显示提交的作者/姓名：

en: Display submitted email address:
zh-Hans: 显示已提交的电子邮件地址：

en: Display submitted images:
zh-Hans: 显示已提交的图像：

en: Display the Form
zh-Hans: 显示表单

en: Display the login/register form
zh-Hans: 显示登录/注册表单

en: Display the submit-post form
zh-Hans: 显示提交帖子表单

en: Display user-submitted posts
zh-Hans: 显示用户提交的帖子

en: Do not collect or store any user IP address (useful for complying with privacy regulations)
zh-Hans: 不收集或存储任何用户 IP 地址（有助于遵守隐私法规）

en: Do not display
zh-Hans: 不显示

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
zh-Hans: 不要用提交的用户名替换帖子作者

en: Documentation
zh-Hans: 文档

en: Donate via PayPal, credit card, or cryptocurrency
zh-Hans: 通过 PayPal、信用卡或加密货币捐款

en: Draft
zh-Hans: 草稿

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 帖子标题重复。请重试。

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件发件人地址

en: Email Address for Alerts
zh-Hans: 警报电子邮件地址

en: Email Alert Message
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报信息

en: Email Alert Subject
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报主题

en: Email Alerts
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒

en: Email Display
zh-Hans: 电子邮件显示

en: Email Markup
zh-Hans: 电子邮件标记

en: Enable
zh-Hans: 使能够

en: Enable HTML Format
zh-Hans: 启用 HTML 格式

en: Enable HTML format for email alert messages
zh-Hans: 启用电子邮件警报消息的 HTML 格式

en: Enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
zh-Hans: 为帖子内容字段启用 RTE/Visual Editor

en: Enable Shortcodes
zh-Hans: 启用简码

en: Enable and require
zh-Hans: 启用并要求

en: Enable but do not require
zh-Hans: 启用但不要求

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
zh-Hans: 在小部件中启用短代码。默认情况下，WordPress 不会在小部件中启用短代码。

en: Enable users to select multiple categories
zh-Hans: 允许用户选择多个类别

en: Enable users to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
zh-Hans: 允许用户上传其他文件类型（如 PDF、Word、Zip、视频等），查看

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
zh-Hans: 使您的访问者能够从您网站的任何位置提交帖子和图像。

en: Enter URL or click button to upload/choose an image (optional)
zh-Hans: 输入 URL 或单击按钮上传/选择图像（可选）

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
zh-Hans: 输入*唯一*正确的挑战问题答案

en: Enter your Private Key
zh-Hans: 输入你的私钥

en: Enter your Public Key
zh-Hans: 输入你的公钥

en: Enter your Secret Key
zh-Hans: 输入你的密钥

en: Enter your Site Key
zh-Hans: 输入您的站点密钥

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
zh-Hans: 输入您的用户名或电子邮件来重置您的密码。

en: Error Message
zh-Hans: 错误信息

en: Error message displayed if post submission fails (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hans: 如果帖子提交失败则显示错误消息（允许基本标记）

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
zh-Hans: 如果用户未选中复选框，则显示错误消息

en: Error:
zh-Hans: 错误：

en: Example
zh-Hans: 例子

en: FYI: here is a
zh-Hans: 仅供参考：这是一个

en: Featured Image
zh-Hans: 特色图片

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
zh-Hans: 文件未上传。请检查文件并重试。

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
zh-Hans: 文件类型不允许（请仅上传图像）

en: For
zh-Hans: 为了

en: For more
zh-Hans: 更多

en: For more features and unlimited forms, check out
zh-Hans: 如需更多功能和无限表格，请查看

en: For more options and features, check out
zh-Hans: 如需更多选项和功能，请查看

en: For unlimited fields, check out
zh-Hans: 对于无限字段，请查看

en: Forgot?
zh-Hans: 忘记了？

en: Form Fields
zh-Hans: 表单字段

en: Form Style
zh-Hans: 表格样式

en: Front-end Display
zh-Hans: 前端显示

en: General Settings
zh-Hans: 常规设置

en: Get USP Pro
zh-Hans: 获取 USP Pro

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
zh-Hans: 获取 USP Pro 以获得无限表格！

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
zh-Hans: 在 WordPress.org 上为 USP 提供 5 星评级

en: Go Pro
zh-Hans: 走向专业

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
zh-Hans: HTML5 表单 + 默认 CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
zh-Hans: HTML5 表单 + 禁用 CSS

en: Have an account?
zh-Hans: 有帳戶嗎？

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
zh-Hans: 以下是一些展示如何配置此短代码的示例：

en: Hidden/Default Category
zh-Hans: 隐藏/默认类别

en: Homepage
zh-Hans: 主页

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
zh-Hans: 人工验证：将此字段留空。

en: If multiple addresses are specified for the previous setting, include an equal number of addresses for this setting (in the same order).
zh-Hans: 如果为前一个设置指定了多个地址，则请为该设置包含相同数量的地址（按相同顺序）。

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
zh-Hans: 如果用户已登录，则显示提交后表单；如果用户未登录，则显示登录表单：

en: If you like this plugin, please
zh-Hans: 如果你喜欢这个插件，请

en: Image Display
zh-Hans: 图像显示

en: Image Markup
zh-Hans: 图像标记

en: Image Uploads
zh-Hans: 图片上传

en: Image height exceeds maximum
zh-Hans: 图片高度超出最大值

en: Image width exceeds maximum
zh-Hans: 图像宽度超出最大值

en: Important:
zh-Hans: 重要的：

en: Include JavaScript
zh-Hans: 包含 JavaScript

en: Include required JavaScript files (recommended)
zh-Hans: 包含所需的 JavaScript 文件（推荐）

en: Incorrect response.
zh-Hans: 答案不正确。

en: Installation Docs
zh-Hans: 安装文档

en: Jeff Starr
zh-Hans: 杰夫·斯塔尔

en: Jeff Starr on X (Twitter)
zh-Hans: Jeff Starr 在 X（推特）

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh-Hans: 了解更多

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings.
zh-Hans: 保持此选项禁用以记住您的设置。

en: Like this plugin? Give it a
zh-Hans: 喜欢这个插件吗？给它一个

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
zh-Hans: 登录或注册！快速且免费！

en: Log out
zh-Hans: 登出

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Lose something?
zh-Hans: 丢了东西？

en: Make a donation via PayPal
zh-Hans: 通过 PayPal 捐款

en: Make a donation&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: 捐款&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Make the challenge response case-sensitive
zh-Hans: 使质询响应区分大小写

en: Make the custom checkbox required (uncheck to make optional)
zh-Hans: 使自定义复选框成为必需（取消选中则为可选）

en: Markup for Custom Field 1. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 自定义字段的标记 1. 您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Markup for Custom Field 2. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 自定义字段 2 的标记。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Markup for each submitted image. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 为每个提交的图像添加标记。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Markup for submitted URL. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 已提交 URL 的标记。您可以包含以下任意变量：

en: Markup for submitted author/name. You may include
zh-Hans: 标记已提交的作者/姓名。您可以包括

en: Markup for submitted email address. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 已提交电子邮件地址的标记。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最大高度（以像素为单位）

en: Maximum image height
zh-Hans: 最大图像高度

en: Maximum image width
zh-Hans: 最大图像宽度

en: Maximum number of images
zh-Hans: 最大图像数量

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
zh-Hans: 超出最大图像数量

en: Maximum number of images for each submitted post
zh-Hans: 每篇提交帖子的最大图片数量

en: Maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最大宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Message displayed after successful post submission (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hans: 成功提交帖子后显示的消息（允许基本标记）

en: Message displayed next to the file upload field (basic markup allowed)
zh-Hans: 文件上传字段旁边显示的消息（允许基本标记）

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use default message. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报消息。留空则使用默认消息。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最小高度（以像素为单位）

en: Minimum image height
zh-Hans: 最小图像高度

en: Minimum image height not met
zh-Hans: 未满足最小图像高度

en: Minimum image width
zh-Hans: 最小图像宽度

en: Minimum image width not met
zh-Hans: 未满足最小图像宽度

en: Minimum number of images
zh-Hans: 最少图像数量

en: Minimum number of images for each submitted post
zh-Hans: 每篇提交帖子的最少图片数量

en: Minimum number of images not met
zh-Hans: 未达到最低图片数量

en: Minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-Hans: 上传图片的最小宽度（以像素为单位）

en: More Options
zh-Hans: 更多选项

en: Multiple Categories
zh-Hans: 多个类别

en: Name Display
zh-Hans: 姓名显示

en: Name Markup
zh-Hans: 名称标记

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
zh-Hans: 隐藏字段的非空值

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
zh-Hans: 请注意，url 属性接受

en: Notes:
zh-Hans: 笔记：

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
zh-Hans: 执着的网页设计与开发

en: Optional markup/text to include before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
zh-Hans: 提交表单前可选包含的标记/文本（留空表示禁用）

en: Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
zh-Hans: 或者，继续恢复默认插件选项：选中复选框，保存设置，然后停用/重新激活该插件。

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用模板标签在主题模板的任何位置显示已提交的帖子列表：

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用模板标签在主题模板的任何位置显示图像库：

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
zh-Hans: 或者，使用模板标签在主题模板的任何位置显示表单：

en: Overview
zh-Hans: 概述

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Pending (default)
zh-Hans: 待定（默认）

en: Perishable Press Books
zh-Hans: 易逝的印刷书籍

en: Please
zh-Hans: 请

en: Please Donate
zh-Hans: 请捐款

en: Please check your email and try again
zh-Hans: 请检查您的电子邮件并重试

en: Please complete the required fields.
zh-Hans: 请填写必填字段。

en: Please return to the
zh-Hans: 请返回

en: Please select a category..
zh-Hans: 请选择一个类别..

en: Please select some tags..
zh-Hans: 请选择一些标签..

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
zh-Hans: 请选择要上传的图像。

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
zh-Hans: 请购买我的一款以表示支持

en: Plugin Homepage
zh-Hans: 插件主页

en: Plugin Planet: Pro WordPress Plugins
zh-Hans: Plugin Planet：专业的 WordPress 插件

en: Plugin Settings
zh-Hans: 插件设置

en: Post Category
zh-Hans: 帖子分类

en: Post Content
zh-Hans: 帖子内容

en: Post Status
zh-Hans: 帖子状态

en: Post Status for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 已提交帖子的帖子状态

en: Post Tags
zh-Hans: 帖子标签

en: Post Title
zh-Hans: 帖子标题

en: Post Type
zh-Hans: 帖子类型

en: Post Type for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 已提交帖子的帖子类型

en: Post category required
zh-Hans: 必填帖子类别

en: Post content required
zh-Hans: 必填帖子内容

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
zh-Hans: 帖子未创建。请联系网站管理员寻求帮助。

en: Post tags required
zh-Hans: 需要帖子标签

en: Post title required
zh-Hans: 必填帖子标题

en: Private Key
zh-Hans: 私钥

en: Pro WordPress plugins
zh-Hans: 专业 WordPress 插件

en: Profile
zh-Hans: 轮廓

en: Public Key
zh-Hans: 公钥

en: Publish after
zh-Hans: 发布时间

en: Publish after 1 approved post
zh-Hans: 1 条获批准的帖子后发布

en: Publish immediately
zh-Hans: 立即发布

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
zh-Hans: 在插件目录中评分和评论

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: 对这个插件进行评分&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
zh-Hans: 接收电子邮件警报

en: Redirect URL
zh-Hans: 重定向 URL

en: Redirect user to this URL after post submission (leave blank to stay on current page)
zh-Hans: 提交帖子后将用户重定向到此 URL（留空则停留在当前页面）

en: Register
zh-Hans: 登记

en: Register for this site!
zh-Hans: 注册此网站！

en: Registered Email
zh-Hans: 注册邮箱

en: Registered URL
zh-Hans: 注册网址

en: Registered Username
zh-Hans: 注册用户名

en: Remember me
zh-Hans: 记住账号

en: Require Checkbox
zh-Hans: 需要复选框

en: Require User Login
zh-Hans: 要求用户登录

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate posts)
zh-Hans: 要求提交的帖子标题是唯一的（有助于防止多重/重复的帖子）

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
zh-Hans: 要求用户登录 WordPress 才能查看/提交表单

en: Reset Form Button
zh-Hans: 重置表单按钮

en: Reset form
zh-Hans: 重置表格

en: Reset my password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Restore Defaults
zh-Hans: 恢复默认设置

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
zh-Hans: 插件停用/重新激活时恢复默认选项

en: Return to form
zh-Hans: 返回表格

en: Rich Text Editor
zh-Hans: 富文本编辑器

en: Save All Changes
zh-Hans: 保存所有更改

en: Save Preference
zh-Hans: 保存偏好

en: Save Settings
zh-Hans: 保存设置

en: Secret Key
zh-Hans: 密钥

en: Select categories to include in the Category field:
zh-Hans: 选择要包含在类别字段中的类别：

en: Send email alerts for new post submissions
zh-Hans: 发送新帖子提交的电子邮件提醒

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Show USP Posts
zh-Hans: 显示 USP 帖子

en: Show categories
zh-Hans: 显示类别

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
zh-Hans: 立即注册，享受好礼。

en: Sign up!
zh-Hans: 报名！

en: Site Key
zh-Hans: 网站密钥

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh-Hans: 指定用于&ldquo;隐藏/默认类别&rdquo;的类别 ID（用逗号分隔多个 ID）

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
zh-Hans: 指定应被指定为已提交帖子的作者的用户

en: Spring Sale!
zh-Hans: 春季大促销！

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use default subject line. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-Hans: 电子邮件警报的主题行。留空以使用默认主题行。您可以包含以下任何变量：

en: Submit Post
zh-Hans: 提交帖子

en: Submitted Posts
zh-Hans: 已提交的帖子

en: Submitter Email:
zh-Hans: 提交者电子邮件：

en: Submitter IP:
zh-Hans: 提交者 IP:

en: Submitter Name:
zh-Hans: 提交者姓名：

en: Submitter URL:
zh-Hans: 提交者网址：

en: Success Message
zh-Hans: 成功消息

en: Success!
zh-Hans: 成功！

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
zh-Hans: 成功！感谢您的提交。

en: Support Forum
zh-Hans: 支持论坛

en: THANK YOU for your support!
zh-Hans: 谢谢您的支持！

en: Take 30% OFF any of our
zh-Hans: 享受 30% 折扣

en: Targeted Loading
zh-Hans: 定向加载

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
zh-Hans: 复选框旁边显示的文本。提示：使用花括号输出尖括号，例如：

en: Thank you for using
zh-Hans: 感谢您使用

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
zh-Hans: 这样您就可以根据需要自定义表单和样式。有关更多信息，请查看

en: The access shortcodes can be added to any WP Post or Page. So you can display forms and other content conditionally, based on user role and login status.
zh-Hans: 可以将访问短代码添加到任何 WP 帖子或页面。因此，您可以根据用户角色和登录状态有条件地显示表单和其他内容。

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
zh-Hans: 无法上传文件

en: The login/register form displays as a tabbed interface, so users can switch between login, register, and reset password.
zh-Hans: 登录/注册表单显示为选项卡式界面，因此用户可以在登录、注册和重置密码之间切换。

en: The pro version provides many more options for this shortcode.
zh-Hans: 专业版为此短代码提供了更多选项。

en: The pro version provides more flexibility with access-control shortcodes.
zh-Hans: 专业版通过访问控制短代码提供了更大的灵活性。

en: There was an error. Please check required fields and try again.
zh-Hans: 出现错误。请检查必填字段并重试。

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
zh-Hans: 此设置启用小部件中的任何/所有短代码（甚至来自其他插件的短代码）。

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
zh-Hans: 此短代码接受以下属性：

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
zh-Hans: 此短代码显示一个链接，将表单重置为其原始状态：

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 1
zh-Hans: 这将显示为表单上的字段标签。默认值：自定义字段 1

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 2
zh-Hans: 这将显示为表单上的字段标签。默认值：自定义字段 2

en: Tip:
zh-Hans: 提示：

en: To enable Cloudflare Turnstile, enter your site key and secret key.
zh-Hans: 要启用 Cloudflare Turnstile，请输入您的站点密钥和密钥。

en: To enable Google reCaptcha, enter your public and private keys.
zh-Hans: 要启用 Google reCaptcha，请输入您的公钥和私钥。

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
zh-Hans: 为防止垃圾邮件，请输入用户在提交表单之前必须回答的问题

en: Toggle all panels
zh-Hans: 切换所有面板

en: URL
zh-Hans: 网址

en: URL Display
zh-Hans: 网址显示

en: URL Markup
zh-Hans: URL 标记

en: USP
zh-Hans: 美国专利

en: USP Pro
zh-Hans: USP专业版

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
zh-Hans: USP 使您能够在网站的任何位置显示提交后表单。

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
zh-Hans: USP 提供三个短代码来控制访问和限制内容。

en: Unique Titles
zh-Hans: 独特标题

en: Unlimited front-end forms
zh-Hans: 无限前端表单

en: Upload Message
zh-Hans: 上传消息

en: Upload an Image
zh-Hans: 上传图片

en: Use Existing Tags
zh-Hans: 使用现有标签

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
zh-Hans: 对帖子类别使用隐藏字段。这将隐藏类别字段并通过下一个选项设置其值。

en: Use curly brackets
zh-Hans: 使用花括号

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
zh-Hans: 仅使用字母数字、下划线和破折号。如果不确定，请使用默认名称：

en: Use single straight quotes (instead of double quotes) in
zh-Hans: 使用单直引号（而不是双引号）

en: Use submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
zh-Hans: 将提交的图片用作特色图片。需要主题支持特色图片（又称帖子缩略图）

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hans: 使用短代码在任何 WP 帖子或页面上显示表单：

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户的个人资料 URL 作为 URL 字段的值（当用户登录 WordPress 时有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户注册的邮箱作为 Email 字段的值（用户登录 WordPress 时有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-Hans: 使用用户注册的用户名作为名称字段（当用户登录 WordPress 时有效）

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
zh-Hans: 使用此短代码显示每个已提交帖子的上传图片库：

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
zh-Hans: 使用此短代码可显示任何 WP 帖子或页面上已提交帖子的列表：

en: User Email
zh-Hans: 用户电子邮件

en: User Name
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: User Settings
zh-Hans: 用户设置

en: User Submitted Post
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子

en: User Submitted Post Info
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子信息

en: User Submitted Posts
zh-Hans: 用户提交的帖子

en: User URL
zh-Hans: 用户 URL

en: User URL required
zh-Hans: 需要用户 URL

en: User email required
zh-Hans: 需要用户电子邮件

en: User login required
zh-Hans: 需要用户登录

en: User name required
zh-Hans: 必填用户名

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Username or Email
zh-Hans: 用户名或邮箱

en: Verification
zh-Hans: 确认

en: View full post
zh-Hans: 查看完整帖子

en: WP Page
zh-Hans: WP页面

en: WP Post (recommended)
zh-Hans: WP Post（推荐）

en: WP Resources
zh-Hans: WP 资源

en: Want more than one form? Create unlimited submission forms, registration forms, contact forms and more with
zh-Hans: 想要多个表单？使用以下工具创建无限量的提交表单、注册表单、联系表单等

en: We need your support!
zh-Hans: 我们需要您的支持！

en: Welcome,
zh-Hans: 欢迎，

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
zh-Hans: 使用此选项，您可以复制插件的默认模板：

en: WordPress Admin Area
zh-Hans: WordPress 管理区

en: You also can display a simple form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
zh-Hans: 您还可以显示一个简单的表格，使用户可以登录、注册或重置密码。

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
zh-Hans: 您可以使用以下任意属性进行自定义：

en: Your Email
zh-Hans: 您的電子郵件

en: Your Name
zh-Hans: 您的名字

en: Your URL
zh-Hans: 您的网址

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
zh-Hans: 您的慷慨支持使这个免费插件能够继续开发。谢谢！

en: Your generous support helps future development of
zh-Hans: 您的慷慨支持有助于未来发展

en: and
zh-Hans: 和

en: and is greatly appreciated.
zh-Hans: 并受到高度赞赏。

en: and/or
zh-Hans: 和/或

en: at checkout. Sale ends 6/25/2025.
zh-Hans: 结账时。优惠截止日期为 2025 年 6 月 25 日。

en: attributes
zh-Hans: 属性

en: books
zh-Hans: 图书

en: by
zh-Hans: 经过

en: category
zh-Hans: 类别

en: check out
zh-Hans: 查看

en: do NOT use both Google and Cloudflare captchas at the same time.
zh-Hans: 请勿同时使用 Google 和 Cloudflare 验证码。

en: donation
zh-Hans: 捐款

en: email-alert options
zh-Hans: 电子邮件提醒选项

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
zh-Hans: 使您的访问者能够从您网站的前端提交帖子和上传图像。

en: give it a 5-star rating
zh-Hans: 给它 5 星评价

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
zh-Hans: 给这个插件 5 星评价

en: https://perishablepress.com/user-submitted-posts/
zh-Hans: https://perishablepress.com/user-subscribed-posts/

en: in
zh-Hans: 在

en: in your theme:
zh-Hans: 在您的主题中：

en: list of USP CSS selectors
zh-Hans: USP CSS 选择器列表

en: log in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: make a donation
zh-Hans: 捐款

en: options, check out
zh-Hans: 选项，查看

en: or
zh-Hans: 或者

en: or by making a
zh-Hans: 或者

en: plugins
zh-Hans: 插件

en: reCaptcha Version
zh-Hans: reCaptcha 版本

en: requires WordPress
zh-Hans: 需要 WordPress

en: tag
zh-Hans: 标签

en: to display the submitted name.
zh-Hans: 显示已提交的名称。

en: to get the URL of the full-size image
zh-Hans: 获取全尺寸图像的 URL

en: to get the current URL.
zh-Hans: 获取当前 URL。

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
zh-Hans: 要在拒绝消息中包含标记，您可以使用

en: to output
zh-Hans: 输出

en: to output angle brackets
zh-Hans: 输出尖括号

en: to submit content!
zh-Hans: 提交内容！

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh-Hans: 升级 WordPress 并重试。

en: unlimited checkbox fields
zh-Hans: 无限复选框字段

en: unlimited custom fields
zh-Hans: 无限自定义字段

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
zh-Hans: v2（我不是机器人）

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
zh-Hans: v3 (隐藏 reCaptcha)

en: ★★★★★ rating&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-Hans: ★★★★★评级&nbsp;&raquo;
