USP 20250329 - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (421 entries)

en:  approved posts
zh-TW:  已批准的帖子

en:  file
zh-TW:  文件

en:  file required
zh-TW:  需要文件

en:  files
zh-TW:  文件

en:  files required
zh-TW:  所需文件

en:  or higher, and has been deactivated!
zh-TW:  或更高版本，並且已停用！

en:  pixels
zh-TW:  像素

en:  required
zh-TW:  必需的

en: &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link
zh-TW: &ldquo;新增另一張圖片&rdquo;關聯

en: &mdash; the ultimate solution for user-generated content.
zh-TW: &mdash;用戶生成內容的終極解決方案。

en: (Provide your own form template &amp; styles)
zh-TW: （提供您自己的表單範本和样式）

en: (Provide your own styles)
zh-TW: （提供自己的風格）

en: (Recommended)
zh-TW: （受到推崇的）

en: ..and upload them into a directory named
zh-TW: ..並將它們上傳到名為

en: Access Control
zh-TW: 存取控制

en: Add a challenge question to help stop spam. Tip: make the question easy to answer for any human.
zh-TW: 新增一個挑戰問題來幫助阻止垃圾郵件。提示：讓任何人都能輕鬆回答這個問題。

en: Add another image
zh-TW: 新增另一張圖片

en: Additional recipients for email alerts. Use commas to separate multiple addresses.
zh-TW: 電子郵件提醒的附加收件者。使用逗號分隔多個地址。

en: Admin
zh-TW: 行政

en: After post content
zh-TW: 發佈內容後

en: An error occurred. Please go back and try again.
zh-TW: 出現錯誤。請返回並重試。

en: Antispam Question
zh-TW: 反垃圾郵件問題

en: Any size donation helps me to continue developing this free plugin and other awesome WordPress resources.
zh-TW: 任何規模的捐贈都可以幫助我繼續開發這個免費外掛和其他很棒的 WordPress 資源。

en: Apply code
zh-TW: 應用程式碼

en: Assigned Author
zh-TW: 指定作者

en: Automatically display images and more.
zh-TW: 自動顯示影像等等。

en: Before post content
zh-TW: 在發佈內容之前

en: By default, CSS &amp; JavaScript files are loaded on every page. To load only on specific page(s), enter the URL(s) here. Use commas to separate multiple URLs. Leave blank to load on all pages.
zh-TW: 預設情況下，CSS &amp;每個頁面上都會載入 JavaScript 檔案。若要僅在特定頁面上加載，請在此處輸入 URL。使用逗號分隔多個 URL。留空以載入所有頁面。

en: By default, this displays an &ldquo;Agree to Terms&rdquo; checkbox. Customize as desired.
zh-TW: 預設情況下，會顯示「同意條款」複選框。根據需要定制。

en: Can use
zh-TW: 可以使用

en: Case-sensitivity
zh-TW: 區分大小寫

en: Categories
zh-TW: 類別

en: Categories &amp; Tags
zh-TW: 類別和標籤

en: Category ID for Hidden Field
zh-TW: 隱藏欄位的類別 ID

en: Challenge Question
zh-TW: 挑戰問題

en: Challenge Response
zh-TW: 挑戰回應

en: Check out the source code inline notes for more info
zh-TW: 查看原始碼內聯註釋以了解更多信息

en: Check this box if you have shown support
zh-TW: 如果您表示支持，請勾選此方塊

en: Check your email for the password.
zh-TW: 檢查您的電子郵件以尋找密碼。

en: Check your email to reset your password.
zh-TW: 檢查您的電子郵件以重設您的密碼。

en: Checkbox Error
zh-TW: 複選框錯誤

en: Checkbox Name
zh-TW: 複選框名稱

en: Checkbox Text
zh-TW: 複選框文字

en: Choose fields to display on the front-end form.
zh-TW: 選擇在前端表單上顯示的欄位。

en: Choose reCaptcha version
zh-TW: 選擇 reCaptcha 版本

en: Cloudflare Turnstile
zh-TW: Cloudflare 旋轉門

en: Configure Custom Field #1.
zh-TW: 配置自訂字段#1。

en: Configure Custom Field #2.
zh-TW: 配置自訂字段#2。

en: Configure email notifications for new submitted posts.
zh-TW: 配置新提交貼文的電子郵件通知。

en: Configure general settings. Note: the default settings work fine for most cases.
zh-TW: 配置常規設定。注意：大多數情況下，預設設定就可以了。

en: Configure settings for image uploads.
zh-TW: 配置圖像上傳的設定。

en: Configure settings for the Category and Tag fields.
zh-TW: 配置類別和標籤欄位的設定。

en: Configure user settings.
zh-TW: 配置用戶設定。

en: Congratulations, you&rsquo;re logged in.
zh-TW: 恭喜，您已登入。

en: Correct captcha required
zh-TW: 需要正確的驗證碼

en: Custom Checkbox
zh-TW: 自訂複選框

en: Custom Content
zh-TW: 自訂內容

en: Custom Field 1
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 1

en: Custom Field 1 Display
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 1 顯示

en: Custom Field 1 Markup
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 1 標記

en: Custom Field 2
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 2

en: Custom Field 2 Display
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 2 顯示

en: Custom Field 2 Markup
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 2 標記

en: Custom Field Label
zh-TW: 自訂欄位標籤

en: Custom Field Name
zh-TW: 自訂欄位名稱

en: Custom Form + Custom CSS
zh-TW: 自訂表單 + 自訂 CSS

en: Custom address for the email &ldquo;From&rdquo; header (see plugin FAQs for info).
zh-TW: 電子郵件「寄件者」的自訂地址標題（有關資訊請參閱外掛程式常見問題）。

en: Custom checkbox required
zh-TW: 需要自訂複選框

en: Custom markup for the &ldquo;Add another image&rdquo; link. Leave blank to use the default markup (recommended).
zh-TW: &ldquo;新增另一張圖片&rdquo;的自訂標記關聯。留空以使用預設標記（建議）。

en: Default Featured Image
zh-TW: 預設特色圖片

en: Disable
zh-TW: 停用

en: Disable IP Tracking
zh-TW: 禁用 IP 追蹤

en: Disable Replace Author
zh-TW: 禁用替換作者

en: Disable Required
zh-TW: 必須禁用

en: Disable all required attributes on form fields (useful for troubleshooting error messages)
zh-TW: 禁用表單欄位的所有必需屬性（對於排除錯誤訊息故障很有用）

en: Disable this field
zh-TW: 禁用該字段

en: Dismiss
zh-TW: 解僱

en: Display Checkbox
zh-TW: 顯示複選框

en: Display Custom Field 1:
zh-TW: 顯示自訂欄位 1：

en: Display Custom Field 2:
zh-TW: 顯示自訂欄位2：

en: Display a select/dropdown menu of existing tags (valid when Tag field is displayed on the form)
zh-TW: 顯示現有標籤的選擇/下拉式選單（當表單上顯示標籤欄位時有效）

en: Display content only to users with a specific capability:
zh-TW: 僅向具有特定功能的使用者顯示內容：

en: Display content to logged-in users:
zh-TW: 向登入使用者顯示內容：

en: Display content to visitors only:
zh-TW: 僅向訪客顯示內容：

en: Display custom checkbox on the submission form
zh-TW: 在提交表單上顯示自訂複選框

en: Display image gallery
zh-TW: 顯示圖片庫

en: Display submitted URL:
zh-TW: 顯示提交的 URL:

en: Display submitted author/name:
zh-TW: 顯示提交的作者/姓名：

en: Display submitted email address:
zh-TW: 顯示已提交的電子郵件地址：

en: Display submitted images:
zh-TW: 顯示已提交的圖像：

en: Display the Form
zh-TW: 顯示表單

en: Display the login/register form
zh-TW: 顯示登入/註冊表單

en: Display the submit-post form
zh-TW: 顯示提交貼文表單

en: Display user-submitted posts
zh-TW: 顯示用戶提交的帖子

en: Do not collect or store any user IP address (useful for complying with privacy regulations)
zh-TW: 不收集或儲存任何使用者 IP 位址（有助於遵守隱私法規）

en: Do not display
zh-TW: 不顯示

en: Do not replace post author with submitted user name
zh-TW: 不要用提交的用戶名替換帖子作者

en: Documentation
zh-TW: 文件

en: Donate via PayPal, credit card, or cryptocurrency
zh-TW: 透過 PayPal、信用卡或加密貨幣捐款

en: Draft
zh-TW: 草稿

en: Duplicate post title. Please try again.
zh-TW: 貼文標題重複。請重試。

en: Email
zh-TW: 電子郵件

en: Email &ldquo;From&rdquo; Address
zh-TW: 電子郵件「寄件者」地址

en: Email Address for Alerts
zh-TW: 警報電子郵件地址

en: Email Alert Message
zh-TW: 電子郵件警報訊息

en: Email Alert Subject
zh-TW: 電子郵件警報主題

en: Email Alerts
zh-TW: 電子郵件提醒

en: Email Display
zh-TW: 電子郵件顯示

en: Email Markup
zh-TW: 電子郵件標記

en: Enable
zh-TW: 使能夠

en: Enable HTML Format
zh-TW: 啟用 HTML 格式

en: Enable HTML format for email alert messages
zh-TW: 啟用電子郵件警報訊息的 HTML 格式

en: Enable RTE/Visual Editor for the Post Content field
zh-TW: 為貼文內容欄位啟用 RTE/Visual Editor

en: Enable Shortcodes
zh-TW: 啟用簡碼

en: Enable and require
zh-TW: 啟用並要求

en: Enable but do not require
zh-TW: 啟用但不要求

en: Enable shortcodes in widgets. By default, WordPress does not enable shortcodes in widgets.
zh-TW: 在小工具中啟用短代碼。預設情況下，WordPress 不會在小工具中啟用短代碼。

en: Enable users to select multiple categories
zh-TW: 允許使用者選擇多個類別

en: Enable users to upload other file types (like PDF, Word, Zip, videos, and more), check out
zh-TW: 允許使用者上傳其他文件類型（如 PDF、Word、Zip、影片等），查看

en: Enables your visitors to submit posts and images from anywhere on your site.
zh-TW: 使您的訪客能夠從您網站的任何位置提交貼文和圖像。

en: Enter URL or click button to upload/choose an image (optional)
zh-TW: 輸入 URL 或點擊按鈕上傳/選擇圖像（可選）

en: Enter the *only* correct answer to the challenge question
zh-TW: 輸入*唯一*正確的挑戰問題答案

en: Enter your Private Key
zh-TW: 輸入你的私鑰

en: Enter your Public Key
zh-TW: 輸入你的公鑰

en: Enter your Secret Key
zh-TW: 輸入你的金鑰

en: Enter your Site Key
zh-TW: 輸入您的站點密鑰

en: Enter your username or email to reset your password.
zh-TW: 輸入您的使用者名稱或電子郵件來重設您的密碼。

en: Error Message
zh-TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error message displayed if post submission fails (basic markup allowed)
zh-TW: 如果貼文提交失敗則顯示錯誤訊息（允許基本標記）

en: Error message displayed if user does not check the box
zh-TW: 如果使用者未選取複選框，則顯示錯誤訊息

en: Error:
zh-TW: 錯誤：

en: Example
zh-TW: 例子

en: FYI: here is a
zh-TW: 僅供參考：這是一個

en: Featured Image
zh-TW: 特色圖片

en: File not uploaded. Please check the file and try again.
zh-TW: 文件未上傳。請檢查文件並重試。

en: File type not allowed (please upload images only)
zh-TW: 文件類型不允許（請僅上傳圖像）

en: For
zh-TW: 為了

en: For more
zh-TW: 更多

en: For more features and unlimited forms, check out
zh-TW: 如需更多功能和無限表格，請查看

en: For more options and features, check out
zh-TW: 如需更多選項和功能，請查看

en: For unlimited fields, check out
zh-TW: 對於無限字段，請查看

en: Forgot?
zh-TW: 忘記了？

en: Form Fields
zh-TW: 表單字段

en: Form Style
zh-TW: 表格樣式

en: Front-end Display
zh-TW: 前端顯示

en: General Settings
zh-TW: 常規設定

en: Get USP Pro
zh-TW: 獲取 USP Pro

en: Get USP Pro for unlimited forms!
zh-TW: 取得 USP Pro 以獲得無限表格！

en: Give USP a 5-star rating at WordPress.org
zh-TW: 在 WordPress.org 上為 USP 提供 5 星評級

en: Go Pro
zh-TW: 走向專業

en: HTML5 Form + Default CSS
zh-TW: HTML5 表單 + 預設 CSS

en: HTML5 Form + Disable CSS
zh-TW: HTML5 表單 + 停用 CSS

en: Have an account?
zh-TW: 有賬戶嗎？

en: Here are some examples showing how to configure this shortcode:
zh-TW: 以下是一些展示如何配置此短程式碼的範例：

en: Hidden/Default Category
zh-TW: 隱藏/預設類別

en: Homepage
zh-TW: 首頁

en: Human verification: leave this field empty.
zh-TW: 人工驗證：將此欄位留空。

en: If multiple addresses are specified for the previous setting, include an equal number of addresses for this setting (in the same order).
zh-TW: 如果為前一個設定指定了多個位址，則請為該設定包含相同數量的位址（按相同順序）。

en: If the user is logged in, display the post-submit form; or if the user is not logged in, display the login form:
zh-TW: 如果使用者已登錄，則顯示提交後表單；或如果使用者未登錄，則顯示登入表單：

en: If you like this plugin, please
zh-TW: 如果你喜歡這個插件，請

en: Image Display
zh-TW: 影像顯示

en: Image Markup
zh-TW: 影像標記

en: Image Uploads
zh-TW: 圖片上傳

en: Image height exceeds maximum
zh-TW: 圖片高度超出最大值

en: Image width exceeds maximum
zh-TW: 影像寬度超出最大值

en: Important:
zh-TW: 重要的：

en: Include JavaScript
zh-TW: 包含 JavaScript

en: Include required JavaScript files (recommended)
zh-TW: 包含所需的 JavaScript 檔案（建議）

en: Incorrect response.
zh-TW: 答案不正確。

en: Installation Docs
zh-TW: 安裝文件

en: Jeff Starr
zh-TW: 傑夫·斯塔爾

en: Jeff Starr on X (Twitter)
zh-TW: Jeff Starr 在 X（推特）

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh-TW: 了解更多

en: Leave this option disabled to remember your settings.
zh-TW: 保持此選項停用以記住您的設定。

en: Like this plugin? Give it a
zh-TW: 喜歡這個插件嗎？給它一個

en: Log in or sign up! It&rsquo;s fast &amp; free!
zh-TW: 登入或註冊！它速度快且自由的！

en: Log out
zh-TW: 登出

en: Login
zh-TW: 登入

en: Lose something?
zh-TW: 丟了東西？

en: Make a donation via PayPal
zh-TW: 透過 PayPal 捐款

en: Make a donation&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-TW: 捐款&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Make the challenge response case-sensitive
zh-TW: 使質詢響應區分大小寫

en: Make the custom checkbox required (uncheck to make optional)
zh-TW: 使自訂複選框成為必需（取消選中則為可選）

en: Markup for Custom Field 1. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 自訂欄位的標記 1. 您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Markup for Custom Field 2. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 自訂欄位 2 的標記。您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Markup for each submitted image. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 為每個提交的圖像進行標記。您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Markup for submitted URL. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 已提交 URL 的標記。您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Markup for submitted author/name. You may include
zh-TW: 提交的作者/姓名的標記。您可以包括

en: Markup for submitted email address. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 提交的電子郵件地址的標記。您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Maximum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-TW: 上傳圖片的最大高度（以像素為單位）

en: Maximum image height
zh-TW: 最大影像高度

en: Maximum image width
zh-TW: 最大影像寬度

en: Maximum number of images
zh-TW: 最大影像數量

en: Maximum number of images exceeded
zh-TW: 超出最大影像數量

en: Maximum number of images for each submitted post
zh-TW: 每篇提交貼文的最大圖片數量

en: Maximum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-TW: 上傳圖片的最大寬度（以像素為單位）

en: Message displayed after successful post submission (basic markup allowed)
zh-TW: 成功提交貼文後顯示的訊息（允許基本標記）

en: Message displayed next to the file upload field (basic markup allowed)
zh-TW: 文件上傳欄位旁顯示的訊息（允許基本標記）

en: Message for email alerts. Leave blank to use default message. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 電子郵件提醒訊息。留空則使用預設訊息。您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Minimum height (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-TW: 上傳圖片的最小高度（以像素為單位）

en: Minimum image height
zh-TW: 最小影像高度

en: Minimum image height not met
zh-TW: 未滿足最小影像高度

en: Minimum image width
zh-TW: 最小影像寬度

en: Minimum image width not met
zh-TW: 未滿足最小影像寬度

en: Minimum number of images
zh-TW: 最少圖像數量

en: Minimum number of images for each submitted post
zh-TW: 每篇提交貼文的最少圖片數量

en: Minimum number of images not met
zh-TW: 未達最低圖片數量

en: Minimum width (in pixels) for uploaded images
zh-TW: 上傳圖片的最小寬度（以像素為單位）

en: More Options
zh-TW: 更多選項

en: Multiple Categories
zh-TW: 多個類別

en: Name Display
zh-TW: 姓名顯示

en: Name Markup
zh-TW: 名稱標記

en: Non-empty value for hidden field
zh-TW: 隱藏欄位的非空值

en: Note that the url attribute accepts
zh-TW: 請注意，url 屬性接受

en: Notes:
zh-TW: 筆記：

en: Obsessive Web Design &amp; Development
zh-TW: 迷戀的網頁設計與發展

en: Optional markup/text to include before the submission form (leave blank to disable)
zh-TW: 提交表單前可選包含的標記/文字（留空表示停用）

en: Or, to go ahead and restore the default plugin options: check the box, save your settings, and then deactivate/reactivate the plugin.
zh-TW: 或者，繼續恢復預設外掛選項：選取複選框，儲存設置，然後停用/重新啟用該插件。

en: Or, use the template tag to display a list of submitted posts anywhere in your theme template:
zh-TW: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板的任何位置顯示已提交的貼文清單：

en: Or, use the template tag to display an image gallery anywhere in your theme template:
zh-TW: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板的任何位置顯示圖像庫：

en: Or, use the template tag to display the form anywhere in your theme template:
zh-TW: 或者，使用模板標籤在主題模板的任何位置顯示表單：

en: Overview
zh-TW: 概述

en: Password
zh-TW: 密碼

en: Pending (default)
zh-TW: 待定（預設）

en: Perishable Press Books
zh-TW: 易逝的印刷書籍

en: Please
zh-TW: 請

en: Please Donate
zh-TW: 請捐款

en: Please check your email and try again
zh-TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件並重試

en: Please complete the required fields.
zh-TW: 請填寫必填欄位。

en: Please return to the
zh-TW: 請返回

en: Please select a category..
zh-TW: 請選擇一個類別..

en: Please select some tags..
zh-TW: 請選擇一些標籤..

en: Please select your image(s) to upload.
zh-TW: 請選擇要上傳的圖像。

en: Please show support by purchasing one of my
zh-TW: 請購買我的一款以表達支持

en: Plugin Homepage
zh-TW: 插件首頁

en: Plugin Planet: Pro WordPress Plugins
zh-TW: Plugin Planet：專業的 WordPress 插件

en: Plugin Settings
zh-TW: 插件設定

en: Post Category
zh-TW: 貼文分類

en: Post Content
zh-TW: 貼文內容

en: Post Status
zh-TW: 貼文狀態

en: Post Status for submitted posts
zh-TW: 已提交貼文的貼文狀態

en: Post Tags
zh-TW: 貼文標籤

en: Post Title
zh-TW: 貼文標題

en: Post Type
zh-TW: 貼文類型

en: Post Type for submitted posts
zh-TW: 已提交帖子的帖子類型

en: Post category required
zh-TW: 必填貼文類別

en: Post content required
zh-TW: 必填貼文內容

en: Post not created. Please contact the site administrator for help.
zh-TW: 未建立貼文。請聯絡網站管理員尋求協助。

en: Post tags required
zh-TW: 需要貼文標籤

en: Post title required
zh-TW: 必填貼文標題

en: Private Key
zh-TW: 私鑰

en: Pro WordPress plugins
zh-TW: 專業 WordPress 插件

en: Profile
zh-TW: 輪廓

en: Public Key
zh-TW: 公鑰

en: Publish after
zh-TW: 發佈時間

en: Publish after 1 approved post
zh-TW: 1 則核准的貼文後發布

en: Publish immediately
zh-TW: 立即發布

en: Rate and review at the Plugin Directory
zh-TW: 在插件目錄中評分和評論

en: Rate this plugin&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-TW: 對這個插件進行評分&nbsp;&raquo;

en: Receive Email Alert
zh-TW: 接收電子郵件警報

en: Redirect URL
zh-TW: 重新導向 URL

en: Redirect user to this URL after post submission (leave blank to stay on current page)
zh-TW: 提交貼文後將用戶重新導向到此 URL（留空則停留在目前頁面）

en: Register
zh-TW: 登記

en: Register for this site!
zh-TW: 註冊此網站！

en: Registered Email
zh-TW: 註冊信箱

en: Registered URL
zh-TW: 註冊網址

en: Registered Username
zh-TW: 註冊用戶名

en: Remember me
zh-TW: 記住帳號

en: Require Checkbox
zh-TW: 需要複選框

en: Require User Login
zh-TW: 要求用戶登入

en: Require submitted post titles to be unique (useful for preventing multiple/duplicate posts)
zh-TW: 要求提交的帖子標題是唯一的（有助於防止多重/重複的帖子）

en: Require users to be logged in to WordPress to view/submit the form
zh-TW: 要求使用者登入 WordPress 才能查看/提交表單

en: Reset Form Button
zh-TW: 重設表單按鈕

en: Reset form
zh-TW: 重置表格

en: Reset my password
zh-TW: 重設密碼

en: Restore Defaults
zh-TW: 恢復預設設定

en: Restore default options upon plugin deactivation/reactivation
zh-TW: 插件停用/重新啟用時恢復預設選項

en: Return to form
zh-TW: 回傳表格

en: Rich Text Editor
zh-TW: 富文本編輯器

en: Save All Changes
zh-TW: 儲存所有更改

en: Save Preference
zh-TW: 保存偏好

en: Save Settings
zh-TW: 儲存設定

en: Secret Key
zh-TW: 金鑰

en: Select categories to include in the Category field:
zh-TW: 選擇要包含在類別欄位中的類別：

en: Send email alerts for new post submissions
zh-TW: 發送新貼文提交的電子郵件提醒

en: Settings
zh-TW: 設定

en: Show USP Posts
zh-TW: 顯示 USP 帖子

en: Show categories
zh-TW: 顯示類別

en: Sign up now for the good stuff.
zh-TW: 立即註冊，享受好禮。

en: Sign up!
zh-TW: 報名！

en: Site Key
zh-TW: 網站金鑰

en: Specify category ID(s) to use for &ldquo;Hidden/Default Category&rdquo; (separate multiple IDs with commas)
zh-TW: 指定用於&ldquo;隱藏/預設類別&rdquo;的類別 ID （多個ID以逗號分隔）

en: Specify the user that should be assigned as author for submitted posts
zh-TW: 指定應被指定為已提交帖子的作者的用戶

en: Spring Sale!
zh-TW: 春季大促銷！

en: Subject line for email alerts. Leave blank to use default subject line. You may include any of the following variables:
zh-TW: 電子郵件提醒的主旨行。留空則使用預設主題行。您可以包含以下任何變數：

en: Submit Post
zh-TW: 提交貼文

en: Submitted Posts
zh-TW: 已提交的帖子

en: Submitter Email:
zh-TW: 提交者電子郵件：

en: Submitter IP:
zh-TW: 提交者 IP:

en: Submitter Name:
zh-TW: 提交者姓名：

en: Submitter URL:
zh-TW: 提交者網址：

en: Success Message
zh-TW: 成功訊息

en: Success!
zh-TW: 成功！

en: Success! Thank you for your submission.
zh-TW: 成功！感謝您的提交。

en: Support Forum
zh-TW: 支援論壇

en: THANK YOU for your support!
zh-TW: 謝謝您的支持！

en: Take 30% OFF any of our
zh-TW: 享受 30% 折扣

en: Targeted Loading
zh-TW: 定向加載

en: Text displayed next to checkbox. Tip: use curly brackets to output angle brackets, for example:
zh-TW: 複選框旁邊顯示的文字。提示：使用花括號來輸出尖括號，例如：

en: Thank you for using
zh-TW: 感謝您使用

en: That will enable you to customize the form and styles as desired. For more info, check out the "Custom Submission Form" section in the
zh-TW: 這將使您能夠根據需要自訂形式和樣式。欲了解更多信息，請查看

en: The access shortcodes can be added to any WP Post or Page. So you can display forms and other content conditionally, based on user role and login status.
zh-TW: 訪問短代碼可以添加到任何 WP 帖子或頁面。因此，您可以根據使用者角色和登入狀態有條件地顯示表單和其他內容。

en: The file(s) could not be uploaded
zh-TW: 無法上傳文件

en: The login/register form displays as a tabbed interface, so users can switch between login, register, and reset password.
zh-TW: 登入/註冊表單顯示為選項卡式介面，因此使用者可以在登入、註冊和重設密碼之間切換。

en: The pro version provides many more options for this shortcode.
zh-TW: 專業版為此短代碼提供了更多選項。

en: The pro version provides more flexibility with access-control shortcodes.
zh-TW: 專業版透過存取控制短代碼提供了更大的靈活性。

en: There was an error. Please check required fields and try again.
zh-TW: 出現錯誤。請檢查必填欄位並重試。

en: This setting enables any/all shortcodes in widgets (even shortcodes from other plugins).
zh-TW: 此設定啟用小工具中的任何/所有短代碼（甚至來自其他外掛程式的短代碼）。

en: This shortcode accepts the following attributes:
zh-TW: 此短代碼接受以下屬性：

en: This shortcode displays a link that resets the form to its original state:
zh-TW: 此短代碼顯示一個鏈接，將表單重設為其原始狀態：

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 1
zh-TW: 這將顯示為表單上的欄位標籤。預設值：自訂欄位 1

en: This will be displayed as the field label on the form. Default: Custom Field 2
zh-TW: 這將顯示為表單上的欄位標籤。預設值：自訂欄位 2

en: Tip:
zh-TW: 提示：

en: To enable Cloudflare Turnstile, enter your site key and secret key.
zh-TW: 若要啟用 Cloudflare Turnstile，請輸入您的網站金鑰和金鑰。

en: To enable Google reCaptcha, enter your public and private keys.
zh-TW: 若要啟用 Google reCaptcha，請輸入您的公鑰和私鑰。

en: To prevent spam, enter a question that users must answer before submitting the form
zh-TW: 為防止垃圾郵件，請輸入使用者在提交表單之前必須回答的問題

en: Toggle all panels
zh-TW: 切換所有面板

en: URL
zh-TW: 網址

en: URL Display
zh-TW: 網址顯示

en: URL Markup
zh-TW: URL 標記

en: USP
zh-TW: 美國專利

en: USP Pro
zh-TW: USP專業版

en: USP enables you to display a post-submission form anywhere on your site.
zh-TW: USP 可讓您在網站的任何位置顯示提交後表單。

en: USP provides three shortcodes to control access and restrict content.
zh-TW: USP 提供三個短代碼來控制存取和限制內容。

en: Unique Titles
zh-TW: 獨特標題

en: Unlimited front-end forms
zh-TW: 無限前端表單

en: Upload Message
zh-TW: 上傳訊息

en: Upload an Image
zh-TW: 上傳圖片

en: Use Existing Tags
zh-TW: 使用現有標籤

en: Use a hidden field for the post category. This hides the category field and sets its value via the next option.
zh-TW: 對貼文類別使用隱藏欄位。這將隱藏類別欄位並透過下一個選項設定其值。

en: Use curly brackets
zh-TW: 使用花括號

en: Use only alphanumeric, underscores, and dashes. If unsure, use the default name:
zh-TW: 僅使用字母數字、底線和破折號。如果不確定，請使用預設名稱：

en: Use single straight quotes (instead of double quotes) in
zh-TW: 使用單直引號（而不是雙引號）

en: Use submitted images as Featured Images. Requires theme support for Featured Images (aka Post Thumbnails)
zh-TW: 使用提交的圖像作為特色圖像。需要主題支援特色圖片（又稱貼文縮圖）

en: Use the shortcode to display the form on any WP Post or Page:
zh-TW: 使用短代碼在任何 WP 貼文或頁面上顯示表單：

en: Use the user&rsquo;s Profile URL as the value of the URL field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-TW: 使用使用者的個人資料 URL 作為 URL 欄位的值（當使用者登入 WordPress 時有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered email as the value of the Email field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-TW: 使用使用者註冊的郵箱作為 Email 欄位的值（使用者登入 WordPress 時有效）

en: Use the user&rsquo;s registered username for the Name field (valid when the user is logged in to WordPress)
zh-TW: 使用使用者註冊的使用者名稱作為名稱欄位（當使用者登入 WordPress 時有效）

en: Use this shortcode to display a gallery of uploaded images for each submitted post:
zh-TW: 使用此短代碼顯示每個已提交貼文的上傳圖片庫：

en: Use this shortcode to display a list of submitted posts on any WP Post or Page:
zh-TW: 使用此短代碼可顯示任何 WP 貼文或頁面上已提交貼文的清單：

en: User Email
zh-TW: 使用者電子郵件

en: User Name
zh-TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Settings
zh-TW: 使用者設定

en: User Submitted Post
zh-TW: 用戶提交的帖子

en: User Submitted Post Info
zh-TW: 用戶提交的貼文訊息

en: User Submitted Posts
zh-TW: 用戶提交的帖子

en: User URL
zh-TW: 使用者 URL

en: User URL required
zh-TW: 需要使用者 URL

en: User email required
zh-TW: 需要使用者電子郵件

en: User login required
zh-TW: 需要用戶登入

en: User name required
zh-TW: 必填用戶名

en: Username
zh-TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username or Email
zh-TW: 使用者名稱或郵箱

en: Verification
zh-TW: 確認

en: View full post
zh-TW: 看完整帖子

en: WP Page
zh-TW: WP頁面

en: WP Post (recommended)
zh-TW: WP Post（建議）

en: WP Resources
zh-TW: WP 資源

en: Want more than one form? Create unlimited submission forms, registration forms, contact forms and more with
zh-TW: 想要多種表格嗎？使用以下工具建立無限的提交表單、註冊表格、聯絡表單等

en: We need your support!
zh-TW: 我們需要您的支持！

en: Welcome,
zh-TW: 歡迎，

en: With this option, you can copy the plugin&rsquo;s default templates:
zh-TW: 使用此選項，您可以複製外掛程式的預設範本：

en: WordPress Admin Area
zh-TW: WordPress 管理區

en: You also can display a simple form that enables users to log in, register, or reset their password.
zh-TW: 您也可以顯示一個簡單的表格，使用戶可以登入、註冊或重設密碼。

en: You can customize using any of the follwing attributes:
zh-TW: 您可以使用以下任意屬性進行自訂：

en: Your Email
zh-TW: 您的電子郵件

en: Your Name
zh-TW: 您的名字

en: Your URL
zh-TW: 您的網址

en: Your generous support enables continued development of this free plugin. Thank you!
zh-TW: 您的慷慨支持使這個免費插件能夠繼續開發。謝謝你！

en: Your generous support helps future development of
zh-TW: 您的慷慨支持有助於未來發展

en: and
zh-TW: 和

en: and is greatly appreciated.
zh-TW: 並受到高度讚賞。

en: and/or
zh-TW: 和/或

en: at checkout. Sale ends 6/25/2025.
zh-TW: 結帳時。促銷截止日期為 2025 年 6 月 25 日。

en: attributes
zh-TW: 屬性

en: books
zh-TW: 圖書

en: by
zh-TW: 經過

en: category
zh-TW: 類別

en: check out
zh-TW: 查看

en: do NOT use both Google and Cloudflare captchas at the same time.
zh-TW: 請勿同時使用 Google 和 Cloudflare 驗證碼。

en: donation
zh-TW: 捐款

en: email-alert options
zh-TW: 電子郵件提醒選項

en: enables your visitors to submit posts and upload images from the front-end of your site.
zh-TW: 使您的訪客能夠從您網站的前端提交帖子和上傳圖像。

en: give it a 5-star rating
zh-TW: 給它 5 顆星評價

en: give this plugin a 5-star rating
zh-TW: 給這個插件 5 顆星評價

en: https://perishablepress.com/user-submitted-posts/
zh-TW: https://perishablepress.com/user-subscribed-posts/

en: in
zh-TW: 在

en: in your theme:
zh-TW: 在您的主題中：

en: list of USP CSS selectors
zh-TW: USP CSS 選擇器列表

en: log in
zh-TW: 登入

en: make a donation
zh-TW: 捐款

en: options, check out
zh-TW: 選項，查看

en: or
zh-TW: 或者

en: or by making a
zh-TW: 或者

en: plugins
zh-TW: 外掛

en: reCaptcha Version
zh-TW: reCaptcha 版本

en: requires WordPress
zh-TW: 需要 WordPress

en: tag
zh-TW: 標籤

en: to display the submitted name.
zh-TW: 顯示已提交的名稱。

en: to get the URL of the full-size image
zh-TW: 取得全尺寸圖像的 URL

en: to get the current URL.
zh-TW: 取得目前 URL。

en: to include markup in the deny message, you can use
zh-TW: 若要在拒絕訊息中包含標記，您可以使用

en: to output
zh-TW: 輸出

en: to output angle brackets
zh-TW: 輸出尖括號

en: to submit content!
zh-TW: 提交內容！

en: to upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh-TW: 升級 WordPress 並重試。

en: unlimited checkbox fields
zh-TW: 無限複選框字段

en: unlimited custom fields
zh-TW: 無限自訂字段

en: v2 (I&rsquo;m not a robot)
zh-TW: v2（我不是機器人）

en: v3 (Hidden reCaptcha)
zh-TW: v3 (隱藏 reCaptcha)

en: ★★★★★ rating&nbsp;&raquo;
zh-TW: ★★★★★評級&nbsp;&raquo;
